YOUR BRAND INSPIRES ARTiS CREATIVITY.

For more than 25 years ARTiS has developed and produced individually created Corporate Fashion – image collections, sportswear, workwear, functional and outdoor wear, trade fair clothing, fan collections, merchandising, advertising articles and give-aways of all kinds. The focus is always on the corporate identity of the company.

We offer the highest quality at manufacturer prices. From the first idea through to delivery - we are always at your side. Let our creative concepts and fresh ideas convince you and you will benefit from our years of expertise.

Our full service options bring your corporate identity to life. Concept, design, production, quality assurance, e-commerce solutions in the field of B2B and B2C, as well as logistics and distribution - ARTiS has everything to hand and can therefore respond individually to each customer's needs.

Products

 

Discover the wide variety of our ARTiS products: From work, employee and functional clothing to corporate fashion and trade fair apparel to image and fan collections - we tailor each piece of clothing to your corporate identity. In addition, we are happy to develop individual merchandising articles, advertising material, promotional items and accessories for you.

references

 

We have customers of all industry sectors. They all have at least two things in common: a strong brand and ARTiS as a partner. In this selection you see some of our clients and the variety of services ARTiS offers you.

TALK & EXCHANGE IDEAS

 

Come and visit our showroom in Munich. Get inspired in a pleasant atmosphere and take a drink or a snack at our house bar. You will find illustrative working examples, collections and many special features.

Your contact to ARTiS

Andrea Reich

Phone: +49 89 431909 -0
E-Mail: office(at)artis-concepts.com

contact form

Always up to date with ARTiS

Would you like to know about the latest trends in corporate fashion?
Are you interested in meaningful and sustainable promotionals and merchandising? Do you want to see which ideas other companies have implemented?

Stay up to date with our ARTiS newsletter.

To top To top

VON IHRER MARKE INSPIRIERT.
VON ARTiS KREIERT.

 

ARTiS entwickelt und produziert seit mehr als 25 Jahren individuell kreierte Corporate Fashion – von Mitarbeiterbekleidung über Arbeits-, Messe- und Funktionsbekleidung, Image- und Fankollektionen bis hin zu Promotion- und Werbeartikel aller Art. Dabei steht immer Ihre Corporate Identity als Unternehmen im Mittelpunkt.

Wir bieten höchste Qualität zu Herstellerpreisen und kompetente Beratung, von der ersten Idee bis hin zur Auslieferung. Lassen Sie sich von unseren kreativen Konzepten und frischen Ideen überzeugen und profitieren Sie von unserem jahrelangen Knowhow.

Durch unsere Full-Service-Leistungen erwecken Sie Ihre Corporate Identity zum Leben. Konzept, Design, Produktion, Qualitätssicherung, E-Commerce Lösungen im Bereich B2B und B2C, sowie Logistik und Distribution – ARTiS bietet alles aus eigener Hand und kann deshalb individuell auf jeden Kundenwunsch zielgruppengerecht eingehen.

Produkte

 

Entdecken Sie die große Vielfalt unserer ARTiS Produkte: Von Arbeits-, Mitarbeiter- und Funktionsbekleidung über Corporate Fashion und Messebekleidung bis hin zu Image- und Fan-Kollektionen – wir passen jedes Kleidungsstück individuell an Ihre Corporate Identity an. Ergänzend dazu entwickeln wir für Sie gerne individuelle Merchandising-Artikel, Werbemittel, Promotionsartikel und Accessoires.

Referenzen

 

Wir haben Kunden aus allen Branchen und Industrien. Sie haben mindestens zwei Dinge gemeinsam: eine starke Marke und ARTiS als Partner. In dieser Auswahl sehen Sie einige unserer Kunden und die vielfältigen Leistungen, die ARTiS für Sie bietet.

REDEN & AUSTAUSCHEN

 

Kommen Sie doch einmal in unserem Showroom vorbei und lassen Sie sich in angenehmer Atmosphäre bei Cappuccino und Snacks von unserer Hausbar inspirieren und beraten.
Finden Sie anschauliche Arbeitsbeispiele, Kollektionen und viele Besonderheiten.

Ihr Kontakt zu ARTiS

Andrea Reich

Telefon: +49 89 431909 -0
E-Mail: office(at)artis-concepts.com

Kontaktformular

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand mit ARTiS

Möchten Sie immer über die neuesten Trends in der Funktions- und Mitarbeiterbekleidung informiert sein? 
Interessieren Sie sich für sinnvolle und nachhaltige Promotions- und Werbemittel? Wollen Sie sehen, welche Ideen andere Unternehmen umsetzten? 

Mit unserem ARTiS Newsletter bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden.

Hier geht's zur Anmeldung.

Nach oben Nach oben